Environment Monitoring

SERVICE DESCRIPTION

Alstern Technologies provides analytical support to owners, consultants and industrial site managers in site assessments, remedial investigations, and implementation of remedial measures. We employ the latest procedures to assess air, ground water, waste and industrial hygiene for contaminants. We are able to design and implement a complete monitoring system, from sampling program design and sample collection, through to processing of laboratory analysis results and provision of site technical advice and management recommendations. Our approach is to design a monitoring program that meets the regulatory and project requirements of your site, utilising technically sound equipment and methodologies.

ULTRASONIC FLOW MEASUREMENT
Environment Monitoring

OUR ADVANTAGES

we have vast experience in conducting storm water testing and conducting the required compliance monitoring for pH values, Heavy metals, Dissolved oxygen, Turbidity, Total dissolved solid (TDS), Transient & Open Channel flow monitoring.

Alstern Technologies specialises in turnkey environmental project management, with our skill base extending across all facets of the assessment, remediation and validation processes such as Preliminary (Phase I) site investigations (including ignitability, corrosivity, reactivity or toxicity), Detailed (Phase II) site investigations, Onsite investigation and sampling, Remediation action plans, site validation reports.

Our technicians are thoroughly trained for testing, adjusting and balancing of HVAC systems and the services such as Air balancing, Air velocity/ Air Flow measurement, Leak pressure testing, Sound and vibration, Air flow studies, Particle count analysis, Air quality measurement.

SOUND & VIBRATION MEASUREMENT
OUR ADVANTAGES

OUR CAPABILITIES

  • Gas & Toxic Gas Monitoring
  • Water Quality & Flow Monitoring
  • Radiation Monitoring
  • Hazardous Waste Investigation
  • Industrial Hygiene Monitoring
  • HVAC Monitoring
  • Sound, Noise & Vibration Monitoring
OUR CAPABILITIES
Our certified technicians have years of field experience. They are well-trained and well-equipped with the appropriate equipment to handle each type of leakages. We employ state-of-the-art equipment and require our technicians to undergo rigorous re-training courses each year to keep themselves abreast of the latest detection technology and methodologies.

PROJECT PHOTOGRAPHS

At Alstern Technologies, we believe in providing on-site pipeline solutions efficiently and safely. Our certified technicians will deliver cost effective solutions to our customer’s piping system requirements. In addition to the pipeline services, Alstern Technologies also provides turnkey service operations and tie-in projects.
 
PROJECT PHOTOGRAPH
PROJECT PHOTOGRAPH
PROJECT PHOTOGRAPH
PROJECT PHOTOGRAPH
PROJECT PHOTOGRAPH
PROJECT PHOTOGRAPH
PROJECT PHOTOGRAPH
PROJECT PHOTOGRAPH

OUR CLIENTS

OUR CLIENT
OUR CLIENT
OUR CLIENT





Copyright © 2017 Alstern Technologies. All Rights Reserved.
Legal | Privacy Policy

Hong Kong Office

Alstern Technologies (HK) Ltd.
Address:Unit 2, 26/F, Global Gateway Tower,
63 Wing Hong Street, Cheung Sha Wan, Kowloon, H.K.
Tel:+852 2647 8163
Fax:+852 2647 4163
Email:enquiry@alstern-technologies.com.hk

環境監測

服務描述

奧思提供了現場評估,補救性的調查,並實施補救措施給業主,顧問和工埸經理作數據支持。我們採用最新的程序來評估空氣,地下水,廢棄物和工業衛生的污染物。我們能夠設計並實施一個完整的監控體系,從採樣方案設計和樣品採集,經過加工的實驗室分析結果,並提供現場技術諮詢和管理的建議。我們的做法是,設計出符合您工地的監管和項目要求,利用正確設備和方法,技術上進行監測。

超聲波流量測量
環境監測

我們的優勢

我們擁有豐富經驗對雨水進行測試, 附合標准的pH值,重金屬,溶解氧,濁度,總 溶解固體(TDS),臨時和明渠流量監測

奧思專業從事環保的turnkey項目管理,我們的 整個評估,修復和驗證的各個方面的技術基礎擴大 流程如初步(一期)現場調查(包括易燃性,腐蝕性, 反應性或毒性),詳細(二期)現場調查,現場調查 取樣,整治行動計劃,現場驗證報告。

我們的技術人員都經過嚴格培訓作測試,調整和HVAC系統和服務,例如空氣平衡,風速/風量測量,洩漏的壓力測試,聲音和振動,空氣流動的研究,顆粒計數分析,空氣質量測量的平衡等等

聲音和振動​測量
我們的優勢

我們的能力

  • 氣體和有害氣體監測
  • 水質和流量監控
  • 輻射監測
  • 危險廢物調查
  • 工業衛生監測
  • HVAC監控
  • 聲音,噪音和振動監測
我們的能力
我們的認證技術人員擁有多年的現場經驗。他們訓練有素,裝備精良,相應的設備來處理每種類型的滲漏。我們採用先進設備,並要求我們的技術人員每年經過嚴格的再培訓課程,以保持自己掌握最新的檢測技術和方法。

工程照片

奧思相信高效,安全地提供現場的管道解決方案。我們的認證技術人員將根據客戶的管道系統的要求,提供具有成本效益的解決方案。除了管道服務,奧思也提供turnkey service和tie-in 項目。
 
工程照片
工程照片
工程照片
工程照片
工程照片
工程照片
工程照片
工程照片

我們的客戶

我們的客戶
我們的客戶
我們的客戶





Copyright © 2017 Alstern Technologies. All Rights Reserved.
使用條款 | 私隱政策

香港辦事處

奧思(香港) 有限公司
 
地址:香港九龍長沙灣永康街63號Global Gateway Tower, 26樓2室
電話:+852 2647 8163
傳真:+852 2647 4163
電郵:enquiry@alstern-technologies.com.hk